Posts Tagged ‘yahoo’

Is George W Bush spying using Yahoo too????

If you're new here, you may want to subscribe to my RSS feed. Thanks for visiting!

Roughly since about 2003, I have received an “unexecuted mailing rule” error message in my Entourage software. This error message, up until today, was only generated when I received an email from eBay or Paypal. Today I received an email from Yahoo 360 that caused the failed mailing list command to throw an error message.

As best I can tell this only happens to Macintosh (Motorola chipped) machines, running MS Entourage as I have not found this to happen on anything else.

Anyone else have this problem? Noting of course, that GWB has been illegally spying since 2001. And that because it only happens on my Mac that causes me to believe whatever code is being used is incompatible with the Motorola chip. I am a programmer by profession, but I am unsure what to make of this.

NOTE: I have completely cleaned my computer and reinstalled ALL SOFTWARE on multiple occasions.

ERROR: The mailing list rule “kklein@rapidsys.com” could not be successfully executed.

ERROR ExPLANATION: The message could not be filed because the destination folder cannot be found.

Is yahoo being giving any cash price reward to it users?

I received this kind of email that telling me that i have won myself $500 from yahoo.Is this true?This email is from “Yahoo! Winners” .

You won $500! Yahoo!® Mail congratulates you!

CONGRATULATIONS!

YOU WON $500!

Yahoo! Mail gives members random cash prizes. Today, your account has been selected as the one of 12 top winners accounts who will get cash prizes from us. Please click the link below and follow instructions on our web site. Your money will be paid directly to your e-gold, PayPal, StormPay or MoneyBookers account.

when i try to click on my yahoo or my ebay it takes me to help optimizer?

iwant to open myyahoo email when i go into yahoo but it takes me to internet optimizer help .com or something like that. plzhelp !!!!!!!

If yahoo being giving any cash price reward to it users?

I received this kind of email that telling me that i have won myself $500 from yahoo.Is this true?This email is from “Yahoo! Winners” .

You won $500! Yahoo!® Mail congratulates you!

CONGRATULATIONS!

YOU WON $500!

Yahoo! Mail gives members random cash prizes. Today, your account has been selected as the one of 12 top winners accounts who will get cash prizes from us. Please click the link below and follow instructions on our web site. Your money will be paid directly to your e-gold, PayPal, StormPay or MoneyBookers account.

suspisious email?

Yahoo! Mail gives members random cash prizes. Today, your account has been selected as the one of 12 top winners accounts who will get cash prizes from us. Please click the link below and follow instructions on our web site. Your money will be paid directly to your e-gold, PayPal, StormPay or MoneyBookers account. any one recive this and is it real

Click here to get your prize:

hi.Ihad received an email yesterday that its subject was YOU WON $500! Yahoo! Mail congratulates you!?

I want to know is it correct or not?
can i receive it or not?
is it really from your site?
too when i go to their link they said You are not a premium member of Yahoo! Games.

Only premium members of Yahoo! Games can receive cash prizes.

——————————————————————————–

IF YOU WANT TO GET YOUR PRIZE NOW, PLEASE SIGN UP FOR THE PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP.

——————————————————————————–

If you do not register, your prize will be returned to Yahoo! Games.

Please fill out the form below to register and get your money. Once you sign up, your prize ($500) will be paid to your e-Gold, PayPal, StormPay or MoneyBookers account
and enterd my e-gold account they said
please help me and answer me that are they trustworthy
or they scam
please answer to me????

Yahoo cash prize?

I got an e-mail from yahoo.That is like this
“Yahoo! Mail gives members random cash prizes. Today, your account has been selected as the one of 12 top winners accounts who will get cash prizes from us. Please click the link below and follow instructions on our web site. Your money will be paid directly to your e-gold, PayPal, StormPay or MoneyBookers account.”

When I claimed, it is shown that since I am not a yahoo game member the prize cannot be given.The membership prize is around 9$.Is it fake?.please help.

Netflix, Inc.

TigerDirect

Flickr Photos
Amanda 3

Amanda 2

Amanda 1

Walk on the beach with your date.

More Photos